'Til Now Is Secret

'Til Now is Secret

‘Til Now Is Secret

 3 Tracks   Download All
  • 01 'Til Now Is Secret
  • 02 Night On Earth
  • 03 Arctic Willow

‘Til Now Is Secret is Nancy’s latest release (her first for the Addo label), comprising ten of her original compositions.

The recording features multi-reed player Shirantha Beddage, guitarist Ted Quinlan, bassist Kieran Overs and drummer Ethan Ardelli

Read reviews of ‘Til Now Is Secret


  • Nancy Walker – piano
  • Shirantha Beddage – bass clarinet (tracks 1, 10), baritone saxophone (tracks 2, 6, 8), soprano saxophone (track 4), alto saxophone (track 5)
  • Ted Quinlan – guitar (all tracks except 3, 6, 7)
  • Kieran Overs – bass (all tracks except 6, 9)
  • Ethan Ardelli – drums (all tracks except 6, 9)

Track Listing

  1.  ‘Til Now Is Secret (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  2. Night On Earth (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  3. Arctic Willow (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  4. Folding (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  5. Shade Of Many Shades (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  6. Mock Turtle (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  7. Luna Llena (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  8. Buzz Theory (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  9. Chemin des Cascades (Nancy Walker SOCAN)
  10. I Read It Somewhere (Nancy Walker SOCAN)

Produced by Nancy Walker
Co-produced by Kieran Overs
Recorded at The Drive Shed, Toronto April 14 and December 19, 2013 by John Bailey
Mastered by Steve Bellamy

Ontario Arts CouncilThis recording has been made possible with
the assistance of the Ontario Arts Council

More Albums From This label: 

Sorry, No Results Audio For Label.

More Albums From This Genres:

Sorry, No Results Audio For Genres.

‘Til Now Is Secret